Day 1: Welcome to my Personal Branding e – course!

Hola chicas! 

What an exciting time to be a blogger, entrepreneur or just to be alive! The wonders of technology have made it possible for someone like me, someone who has a lot to share, to help others in a way that doesn’t require a classroom! It’s amazing isn’t it?

I’ve been blogging for a while now and have struggled with what value I bring to all of you. It’s become easier as a lot of you give me a lot of direction and feedback. 

Some of you suggested I keep going with the work/ career/ business narrative that I occasionally presented to you. In fact, the posts with the most views were those where I talk about my work or the nature of work in the UAE.  

So I’ve been busy. Busy thinking of ways to bring you more of what you want, while keeping my blog personal and not just another career blog. Busy putting all I know and have learned into a gift for you! 

I’m crazy about how many things I get to talk to you guys about on a personal blog level! It makes my day in so many ways you won’t even believe. And I don’t want to lose that. 

So, as part of the value I bring to those who are looking for more, I crafted my e – course on Personal Branding. It’s a part of the whole Desert Missus experience but not all of it. Because no one is that one dimensional, are they? 
Some more about the course:

  • It’s free.
  • It’s 6 weeks long.
  • It’s self paced.
  • It’s interactive and includes accountability sessions with me. 
  • Did I mention it’s free?

So what are you waiting for? Subscribe to the blog with your email addy and get your copy of “The Art Of Personal Branding” delivered to your inbox asap! 

Until next I blog, 

K

16 thoughts on “Day 1: Welcome to my Personal Branding e – course!

  1. Absolutely! Subscribed tarron2@gmail.com I cant wait for this YouTube channel . I wish I met you when I was straight out of high school completely devasted with the world. I struggled couldnt study. Have ended up in retail its been almost 4 years later and you have rescued my mind in previous post and now this. What a time to be alive . Thank you just for who you are .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

